Old Stone Church Staff

Office Hours are 8:30am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday. During office hours visitors are welcome to enter through the Ontario door to visit the Sanctuary or Chapel for silent reflection and prayer.

Open Doors: The Sanctuary doors are open 11am – 3pm Monday through Friday. Groups of 10 or more people should call the church at 216-241-6145 to schedule their visit. Docents are available for guided tours.

Listed Alphabetically:

Rev. Kristine EggertRev. Kristine Eggert
Associate for Congregational Care and Justice
216-241-6145
keggert@oldstonechurch.org
calculatorFinancial Administrator
216-241-6145 ext 127
Dr. JR FralickDr. JR Fralick
Director of Music
216-241-6145 ext 120
jfralick@bw.edu
 
Beth GiulianoBeth Giuliano
Director of Operations
216-241-6145 ext 123
beth@oldstonechurch.org
Dr. Mark GiulianoRev. Dr. R. Mark Giuliano
Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
216-241-6145 ext 114
email: Office of the Senior Pastor

Craig HoffmanCraig Hoffman
Executive Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor
216-241-6145 ext 114
choffman@oldstonechurch.org
Adeline HussAdeline Huss
Interim Organist
216-241-6145 ext 120

Jim KunselmanJim Kunselman
Maintenance Assistant
Kenny LatimerKenny Latimer
Audio/visual ministries
Craig MackCraig Mack
Front Desk Reception/Security

216-241-6145 ext 110
craig@oldstonechurch.org 
Todd SalviTodd Salvi
Audio Technician
Frank SchwartzFrank Schwartz
Properties Manager
216-241-6145 ext 112
frank@oldstonechurch.org

Leslie StewartLeslie Stewart

First Floor Office Administrator
216-241-6145 ext 119
leslie@oldstonechurch.org

Nursery Staff

Loracell HempsteadLoracell Hempstead
Nursery Attendant
Valorie HempsteadValorie Hempstead
Nursery Attendant
  building blocksZina Hempstead
Nursery Attendant

Wedding Support

wedding ringsNonie Bailey
Wedding Assistant
weddings@oldstonechurch.org
  Helen WetzlerHelen Wetzler
Wedding Assistant
weddings@oldstonechurch.org

Volunteer Office Staff

Joe GeraciJoe Geraci
Front office reception
Darlene MooreDarlene Moore-Gosselin

Food pantry and front office reception
Mark PichlerMark Pichler
Sermon display boards
  Michael RekoricMichael Rekoric
Administrative assistance and food pantry
Dianne YoungDianne Young
Wedding/baptism archive records